AGM -May 3rd, 2016

Hi Everyone,

this is a reminder that the May AGM will be held tomorrow at 7.30pm at the South Fletcher’s Creek Sportsplex.  It will be tomorrow that we will elect a new executive, and that determine the location of our June “soiree”.

I ask each of you to make the effort to come out to the AGM and cast your vote for the new executive.  PARC is YOUR club, and it needs the participation and feedback from its members as to what direction the club should head toward.

Finally, I want to thank all of our PARC members, for whom I had the pleasure to serve for the past two years, for their confidence, support, and patience.  I look forward in lending my support to our as-yet-to-be-decided new president, as you all have done with me.

73,

Joe de VA3POR

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.