March Meeting is cancelled

Hi everyone,

So the weather predictions are not looking so good for this evening.  As a result, I’m going to cancel the meeting for tonight (March 1, 2016).

As a result, the club announcements and club business, will be done tomorrow night on the Wednesday night Net.  I’ll also post a summary of club business on the club website for those members that cannot join in.  Anyone who has anything to report and cannot participate on the net Wednesday night, please send your report to me and I will co-ordinate with the designated net controller.

As for the presentation of Asterisk, I will push that forward to April, but I can speak about it briefly if anyone is interested.

Finally, go carefully out there, and take your time.  If you find yourself stuck in traffic, don’t forget to tune into the repeater.

73,

Joe de VA3POR

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.